Qualification for 2020 LEADERBOARD
Name Qualifying scores (Max 4) Points
Simon Whitehead 4   144
Mark Riley 4  112
Ross Birch 4   100
Gary Parker 4   100
Lee Lomas 4 80
Rick Taylor 4  80
Paul Hesford 4 72
Jed Howarth 4   72
Paul Morgan 3   68
Carl Gleaves 4 64
Andy Dawson 3 56

2020 Sheriffs cup


2019 Sheriffs cup results can be found here


2020 Teams

First Team

Simon Whitehead 
Mark Riley 
Ross Birch
Gary Parker

 Second team

Rick Taylor 
Lee Lomas 
Paul Hesford 
Ged Howarth 


The qualification is as follows:

  • One 4 person team from each Brigade to qualify.
  • If there are any more allocation of 'Second' Teams there is a protocol to follow in accordance with FSSAA Rules And Regulations.
  • To qualify for GMC you must have a maximum handicap of 16.
  • 4 Best scores from within the season to count towards your total.
  • Top 4 in order of Merit to automatically qualify.
  • If a second team is invited it is then the next 4 in order of Merit for that season that go on and represent GMC at the Sheriff's Cup Competition.

4 best scores to count towards points